Posted in Erotic Poetry, Erotica, Poetry, Sex

Catherine Janes Erotica–Poetry week 1

Welcome to Catherine Janes Erotica–Poetry.  A free link to erotic poetry delivered weekly.

Like, Follow, Comment, Subscribe, Enjoy.

 

I Alone

And your name comes to me slowly,

James…

James…

James…

I alone, you in her callous comfort.

You in her arms, sound asleep as alone as I.

You think you’re happy, your cock rubbed raw.

I alone,

Dream and ache,

My tears whisper to my pillow.

You cum and smile and breath in fake, fraudulent fulfillment.

 

 

Copyright 2016 by Catherine Janes.  All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

